Committees

Communications

Handles communications for Chapter, including Website content and e-mail announcements; oversees newsletter; manages membership and contact database.  Contact communications@crewfw.org for more information.

Legacy of Leadership

Comprised of past presidents and former board members; oversees annual awards; advises Board on special matters as needed. Contact leadership@crewfw.org for more information.

Membership

Oversees membership application and renewal process; provides membership services, including new member breakfasts and CREWBiz training. Contact membership@crewfw.org for more information.

Programs

Develops program topics for luncheons; oversees Casino Night subcommittee and special 30th Anniversary subcommittee; coordinates Dine Arounds and other special events. Contact programs@crewfw.org for more information.

CREW Future Leaders (CFL)

Oversees programming designed to integrate members with less than 10 years' experience into the Chapter, including mentoring, networking events, and the Carla Higgins Memorial Scholarship; oversees Golf Tournament committee. Contact cfl@crewfw.org for more information.

Public Relations

Promotes Chapter and members in media coverage; oversees external communications; manages social media. Contact pr@crewfw.org for more information.

Sponsorship

Secures annual sponsorships to fund Chapter’s programming and fulfill Chapter’s mission; manages sponsor relationships. Contact sponsorship@crewfw.org for more information.

Treasury

Coordinates event registration; works closely with Treasurer to prepare budget and assist with financial matters. Contact treasurer@crewfw.org for more information.