Board of Directors

President

Noelle L. Garsek
Winstead PC
777 Main Street, Suite 1100
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817-420-8200
Fax: 817-420-8201
e-mail: ngarsek@winstead.com
President-Elect

Ashley Carter
AUI Contractors, LLC
4775 North Fwy
Fort Worth, TX 76106
Phone: (817)923-4377
Fax: (817)926-4387
e-mail: acarter@auigc.com
Past President

Amanda L. Martin
Southwest Bank
2200 W. 7th
Suite 112
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: (817)298-5583
Fax: (817)298-5598
e-mail: amanda.martin@southwestbank.com
Secretary

Sarah Elizabeth Everett
Transwestern
100 Throckmorton Street, Suite 700
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: (817)228-4247
Fax: 817-870-2826
e-mail: sarah.lancarte@transwestern.com
Treasurer

Letatia K. Teykl
Southwest Bank
1701 US Highway 287 North
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: (817) 518-9527
e-mail: letatia.teykl@southwestbank.com
Membership

Sarah Rega
McCollum Consulting
4455 Camp Bowie Blvd
Ste. 114-MB68
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: 817-336-9600
Fax: 817-336-9000
e-mail: sarah@mccollumconsulting.com
PR & Communications

Priya Acharya
Wier & Associates
701 Highlander Blvd Ste 300
Arlington, TX 76015
Phone: (817)467-7700
Fax: (817)467-7713
e-mail: priyaa@wierassociates.com
Programs

Mica Puryear
Angmar
308 E Renfro Street, Ste. 104
Burleson, TX 76028
Phone: (817)632-8111
e-mail: Mica.Puryear@angmarcompanies.com
Sponsorship

Leslie Brennan
SmithGroupJJR
8350 N Central Expressway, Suite 500
Dallas, TX 75206
Phone: (214)546-6420
Fax: (734)780-8499
e-mail: leslie.brennan@smithgroupjjr.com
Charities

Barbara A. Fife
Development Management Services
PO BOX 100842
Fort Worth, TX 76185-0842
Phone: (817)925-4900
e-mail: barbfife@sbcglobal.net
Leadership

Debbie Friedberg
Murphy Mahon Keffler Farrier LLP
505 Pecan St Ste 101
Phone: (817)872-3666
Fax: (817)877-3668
e-mail: dfriedberg@murphymahon.com