Board of Directors

President

Ashley Carter
Pacheco Koch
7557 Rambler Rd
Suite 1400
Dallas, TX 75231
Phone: 972.235.3031
Fax: 972.235.9544
e-mail: acarter@pkce.com
President-Elect

Letatia K. Teykl
Southwest Bank
1701 US Highway 287 North
Mansfield, TX 76063
e-mail: letatia.teykl@southwestbank.com
Past President

Noelle L. Garsek
Winstead PC
300 Throckmorton St., Suite 1700
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817-420-8212
Fax: 817-420-8201
e-mail: ngarsek@winstead.com
Secretary

Sarah LanCarte
Transwestern
777 Main St
Suite 1100
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: (817)228-4247
Fax: 817-870-2826
e-mail: sarah.lancarte@transwestern.com
Treasurer

Laurie Fleiner
Mansfield Economic Development Corporation
301 S. Main Street
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817-453-1006
e-mail: laurie.fleiner@mansfield-texas.com
Membership

Sarah Ward Rega
North Texas Certified Development Corporation
1210 Glenbury Ct
Arlington, TX 76006
Phone: 972-658-5861
e-mail: srega@northtexascdc.com
PR & Communications

Priya Acharya
Wier & Associates
701 Highlander Blvd Ste 300
Arlington, TX 76015
Phone: (817)467-7700
Fax: (817)467-7713
e-mail: priyaa@wierassociates.com
Programs

Monica Luera
Trademark Property Company
1701 River Run
Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: 817-810-5304
e-mail: mluera@trademarkproperty.com
Sponsorship

Stephanie Olson
Red Oak Realty
500 W 7th Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102
e-mail: solson@rorealty.com
Leadership

Conilee Hennersdorf
CODA Consulting Group, LLC
3023 S University Dr, Suite 220
Fort Worth, TX 76109
Phone: 855-849-2632
Fax: 817-500-9084
e-mail: chennersdorf@codaconsults.com