Susan A. Halsey Excellence in Leadership

This award recognizes a CREW Member that is a role model in representing the core values of CREW Fort Worth and CREW Network as well as shown a long-term dedication to the organization and its mission.  To be eligible for this award, the recipient cannot have previously been recognized as Member of the Year

Award recipients:

2016 - Karen Kroh, Kroh & Associates


2015 - Keri Redford, Integra Realty Resources

2014 - Nina Petty, Tarrant County College District

2012 - Diann Brewer, NorthStar Bank


This award is provided in honor of Susan Halsey, a past president of this organization and a long time member.