This award was created to recognize extraordinary service to CREW Fort Worth for the applicable year. The recipient has shown their commitment to CREW Fort Worth, is a person of honor and integrity who is a leader within the commercial real estate industry and for CREW. This person actively serves and is always a good representative of CREW Fort Worth within the community. As of 2011, we are no longer accepting nominations for repeat recipients.

2016 Award Recipient- Letatia Teykl, Southwest Bank

Prior Award Recipients

2015 - Amanda Osburn, Southwest Bank

2014 - Monica Luera, Trademark

2013 - Joy Norton, Southwest Bank

2012 - Ginger Johnson, Legacy Texas Bank

2011 - Cynthia Bailey, WindStar Properties

2010 - Barbara A. Fife, Development Management Services

2009 - Early Davis, Republic Title

2008 - Brandon Brewer, Republic Title

2007 - Barbara A. Fife, Development Management Services

2006 - Joanna Cloud, Republic Title

Are you a past Member of the Year (pre-2006) and we missed you?  We'd love to add you...just let us know! Thanks!!! 







Member of the Year