CFL of the Year

This award recognizes leaders with less than 10 years of real estate experience who have given extraordinary service to CREW Fort Worth for the applicable year. The recipient has shown their commitment to CREW Fort Worth, is a person of honor and integrity who is a leader within the commercial real estate industry and for CREW. This person actively serves and is always a good representative of CREW Fort Worth within the community.

Award recipients:

2016 - Sarah Huckaby, Whitley Penn

2015 - Ashley Tinsley, Fort Construction

2014 - Chris Brooks, Spirit of Texas Bank

2012 - Mica Puryear (Carla Higgins Memorial Committee Member)

2012 - Cheryl McGlothlin, Empire Roofing

2011 - Piper Ogan, Integra Realty Resources DFW

This award is provided in honor of Carla Higgins, a past president of this organization and a long time member. As  part of our annual golf tournament, a portion of the proceeds is dedicated to provide scholarships to CREW Network's Annual Meeting, which always provides great educational and networking opportunities.